Day Fourteen to Day Twenty • Tours

This last week I took a break on writing. Mostly because we were not moving. Also because we spent some time with friends, forgive me my dear readers but I’m not sure I wanna share all the details of my social life.
There are still things that happened this last week that I would like to share with you.
We greatly enjoyed going to my friends wedding, spending time with friends I hadn’t seen for a while. After the wedding we went to the CC37, an associative bicycle workshop where Manuel’s bike was fixed by expert hands. The frame was changed and he’s now riding a totally different bicycle. Unfortunately the following day a drunken scooter driver drove on Manuel’s bike.

Leave a Reply

